Special Education Department

Special Education Department

The Special Education Department Consists of:


Mrs. Aleka Jackson - ajackson@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Beth Simpkins - bsimpkins@vvuhsd.org
Mr. David Hopkins - dhopkins@vvuhsd.org
Mr. George Crosby - gcrosby@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Heather Emerick - hemerick@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Parra - jparra@vvuhsd.org
Mr. Joseph McNeal - jmcneal@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Julia Choate-Needham - jchoate-needham@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Renata Dodson - rdodson@vvuhsd.org
Mr. Ricardo McKinney - rmckinney@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Roxann Valenzuela - rvalenzuela@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Shannon Anderson - sanderson@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Staci Stewart - sstewart@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Teri Black - tblack@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Vanessa Ford - vford@vvuhsd.org


  • Victory Valley Adult School