Social Studies Department

Social Studies Department

The Social Studies Department consists of:

Mrs. Abiodun Onnekikami - aonnekikami@vvuhsd.org
Mr. Benjamin Sankey - bsankey@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Carla McPhee - cmcphee@vvuhsd.org
Mr. Francis Herdlein - fherdlein@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Thompson - jthompson@vvuhsd.org
Mr. Kevin Skelton - kskelton@vvuhsd.org
Mr. Luis Corona - lcorona@vvuhsd.org
Mr. Nathan Alcala - nalcala@vvuhsd.org
Mr. Wayne Wilson - wwilson@vvuhsd.org
Mr. Zebulon Porter - zporter@vvuhsd.org
  • Victory Valley Adult School