Physical Education

Physical Education

The Physical Education Department Consists of:

Mr. Brandon Mikkelson - bmikkelson@vvuhsd.org
Mr. Doug Wakefield - dwakefield@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Jamie Wakefield - jwakefield@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Jennetta Biberston - jbiberston@vvuhsd.org
Mr. Kevin Gormley - kgormley@vvuhsd.org
Mr. Steve Allen - sallen@vvuhsd.org

Parents and students please be mindful of the department policies - P.E. Policies

  • Victory Valley Adult School