Math Department

Math Department

The Math Department Consists of:

Mr. Anthony Mahomes - amahomes@vvuhsd.org
Mr. Arthur Leon - aleon@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Beatrice James - bjames@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Brenda Collins - bcollins@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Elaine McGinty - emcginty@vvushd.org
Mr. Harold Jones - hjones@vvuhsd.org
Mr. Joshua Dennison - jdennison@vvuhsd.org
Mr. Joshua Silva - jsilva@vvuhsd.org
Mr. Marc Orloski - morloski@vvuhsd.org
Mr. Michael Wyzard - mwyzard@vvuhsd.org
Mr. Randy Murphy - rmurphy@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Vanessa Young - Henry - vyounghenry@vvuhsd.org


 ​

  • Victory Valley Adult School