English Department


English Department

The English Department Consists of:

Mrs. Ashley Espinoza - aespinoza@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Beth Jones - bjones@vvuhsd.org
Mr. Bob Hovannesian - hhovannesian@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Brenda Landry - blandry@vvuhsd.org
Mr. David Curts - dcurts@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Jamie Kwok - jbilliou@vvuhsd.org
Dr. Janice Betian - jbetian@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Mary Brown - mbrown@vvuhsd.org
Dr. Maryann Hasso - mhasso@vvuhsd.org
Mr. Michael Carter - mcarter@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Natalie Carter - ncarter@vvuhsd.org
Mr. Nicholas Gaspar - ngaspar@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Sharon Barton - sbarton@vvuhsd.org
Mrs. Tara Edwards - tedwards@vvuhsd.org

 

 

  • Victory Valley Adult School