PBIS Committee Members

- Mr. Castillo - Administrator 

   acastillo@vvuhsd.org
 

- Mrs. Hovannesian - All Tiers Coach

   amanda.hovannesian@vvuhsd.org
 

- Mrs. Carter - Tier I Coach

   ncarter@vvuhsd.org
 

- Mrs. Landry - Tier 1 Coach

   blandry@vvuhsd.org
 

- Mr. Aguilar - Tier II Coach

   paguilar@vvuhsd.org 
 

- Mr. Brown - Tier II CICO Coordinator
   kebrown@vvuhsd.org

 

- Mrs. Mawhorter - Tier I Coach

   jmawhorter@vvushd.org



- Ms. Parra - Tier III Specialist
   jparra@vvuhsd.org