Contact a Coach

Athletic Director Doug Wakefield dwakefield@vvuhsd.org 760-246-3909 ext. 39114

Football Head Coach: Kevin Raines, Email: kevin.raines@calhelp.org

Volleyball Head Coach: Ayana Marques, E-mail: ajmvball@gmail.com

Tennis Head Coach: Zebulon Porter, Email: zporter@vvuhsd.org

Wrestling Head Coach: Michael LaBrosse, Email: mlabrosse@vvuhsd.org 

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Luis Corona, Email: lcorona@vvuhsd.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Tom Bratz, Email: tbratz@vvuhsd.org

Boys Basketball Coach: Kimo Brown, Email: KEBrown@vvuhsd.org

Girls Basketball Coach: Sarah Coates, Email: SCoates@yahoo.com

Head Golf Coach: Kevin Gormley, Email: kgormley@vvuhsd.org

Head Softball Coach: January Melendez, Email: jmelendez@vvuhsd.org

Head Baseball Coach: Brandon Mikkelson, Email: bmikkelson@vvuhsd.org