Physical Education

The Physical Education Department Consists of:

  • Mr. Steve Allen - sallen@vvuhsd.org
  • Mr. Kimo Brown - kebrown@vvuhsd.org
  • Mr. Kevin Gormley - kgormley@vvuhsd.org
  • Mr. Brandon Mikkelson - bmikkelson@vvuhsd.org
  • Mr. Doug Wakefield - dwakefield@vvuhsd.org
  • Mrs. Jamie Wakefield - jwakefield@vvuhsd.org

 

 


Parents and students please be mindful of the department policies - P.E. Policies